Jess & Kreg: Engaged!

A few weeks ago, I had the immense pleasure of photographing two of the people I love most in the world. Jess has been my best friend since my freshmen year of college, when I sent out a lonely tweet looking for a workout partner to go to the rec center with me. Jess joined me, and we’ve been inseparable ever since. (Incidentally, I don’t think we ever went to the rec center together again….)

Even though Jess moved to Cincinnati over a year ago to pursue a career, we’ve kept up with near constant texting, “HeyTelling,” and SnapChatting. And, of course, like any good best friends, we not only got engaged within a month of each other – our weddings are just 2 weeks apart!

I’m so thrilled that my best friend has found such a wonderful, godly man. Looking forward to a lifetime of friendship with you two!

DSC_1084

DSC_1047

DSC_1002

DSC_1115

DSC_1158

DSC_1228

DSC_1383

DSC_1399

DSC_1307

DSC_1448

DSC_1563

DSC_1465

DSC_1496

DSC_1497

DSC_1356

DSC_1505DSC_1583

DSC_1679

DSC_1659

DSC_1685

DSC_1735

Leave a Reply

