Month of May

So, this is late, and I apologize. Finals week was a decidedly difficult end to a very difficult quarter, and kept me very busy. Then I went on spring break to St. Kitt’s island, and well, of course I wasn’t going to get anything done there!

So now, a little late, here is my final project for Still Life. We were given a month and instructed to create two photographs that incorporated the number our month, in very specific dimensions. I was given the month of May (5), and I got a little crafty with it.

Leave a Reply

