The All-Seeing Pot

This assignment turned out to be a thousand times more difficult than anticipated. I know, I know, it doesn’t look at that difficult. After all, it’s a pot. It doesn’t move. What’s so difficult about taking a picture of a pot.

Everything. Everything, I tell you. And by everything, I mean that this thing reflected EVERYTHING around it. Crazy glare and reflections everywhere. Never again would I chose to try to light something like this, intentionally. (Ok, maybe I would. But at least I would know what I’m getting into.)

Leave a Reply

