Pete and Kirstin’s Engagement

A few weeks ago, before the insanity of this quarter, I had the privilege of documenting the engagement of my dear friends Kirstin and Pete. I met them both shortly after they started dating during my freshmen year, and we’ve been friends since that time. These photos were taken two days after their engagement, at IndyCC, the winter conference for the Great Lakes region of Cru. It was a blast to record such a special time with my friends.

 

 

 

 

 

I love my goofy friends! You two have been such a joy and an encouragement to be around. I love your heart for missions, and your desire to serve Jesus as you serve each other. I can’t wait to see what the Lord does with you two!

Praying for a long and happy marriage. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

