Finding the Fun in Photography Again

Please don’t misunderstand, I love photography. It is (and will continue to be) one of my great passions. But after this past quarter, I was a bit burnt out. Between two VisCom classes, Thread, and the demands of my other responsibilities, I had just about no time to do any personal work. And somehow, in all of that, I forgot the simple joy of picking up a camera and simply capturing the poetry of light and smiles.

This was my answer to that.

One thought on “Finding the Fun in Photography Again

Leave a Reply

