Congrats, Tonya!

Tonya Myers, my Bible study co-leader, and dear friend, is graduating this weekend. To be cliche, it’s most definitely a bittersweet event.  While I’m happy to send such a joyful, beautiful woman of God into the world, I’m sad to see her leave OU. I’ll miss her happy smile, her love for Jesus, and her friendship.

That being said, I had the privilege of taking Tonya’s senior photos. It was an absolute blast, and I was pleased with the outcome. Here are just a few of my very favorites!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Congrats, Tonya!

Leave a Reply

