I am an Old Person at Heart

IAOPH – I am an old person at heart. It’s true. I like fiber cereal for breakfast, I enjoy a nice coffee and a book about two centuries older than I am. I see floral patterns on curtains and want to make them into a dress. It happens. I think prunes and complaining about my joints are close behind.

In any case, I think my old person’s heart is exemplified in this series, my final project for my photography class. Jess Lohner and her boyfriend Kreg Lewis posed for me in this vintage-inspired, picnic date series. They turned out better than I could have hoped for – simplistic, clean, and subtly colorful. Everything I like in a photo. Thanks guys!


Leave a Reply

